My spring Morning Routine (College edition)

Heyo everyone!!! Welcome or welcome back to my blog !!!……. thought it would be a good idea to just share with you my school spring morning routine !!….

Heyo everyone!!! Welcome or welcome back to my blog !!! I hope you are all doing great !!! Well,in this post I thought it would be a good idea to just share with you my school spring morning routine !! Yay!!! I don’t know why I am so excited!!!! Haha!!…well,in this post I’d share with you what I do in my real typical spring morning routine !

(You can also check out my Winter Morning routine )

Shall we start!?

Well …here we go !!!

1-Usually,I wake up either at 5:15 or 6:40 ..well it depends on when my classes start (usually I wakeup at 6:40 )

2-I make my bed then I just fix my bed hair you know just a messy bun.

3-I go straight to the bathroom wash my face using my venus cleanser and then apply moisturize (from Venus also ..I talked about it before …  you can check out my Current beauty Favourites) then ,I try to gently massage my face (this step is so good for your skin) yeah! Nothing over the top…just a super simple skin morning routine .Finally, I just brush my teeth …and here we are ! So done with cleaning !!! Haha! (I am a nightly shower person )

4-I pray.

5-I go straight to the kitchen to prepare my breakfast ! Usually a cup of milk/Cappuccino and a croissant! Yeah ! (Milk/Coffee and croissant …the typical Algerian breakfast !! (But well! This is it!) …then I just sit down you know holding a book… yeah ,I try to read something while having my breakfast .

6-Then,I start doing my makeup… Yeah!!! Haha! I think this is the fun part ! …Usually,I spend a good time doing my makeup…yeah ! I love makeup ..and I will be uploading my spring makeup routine very soon so stay tuned!  

7-I try to fix the way I look…haha! GET DRESSED! Yeah! Outfit, shoes and those endless stuffs !! You know girls !

8-I pick up any kind of accessories I want to wear that day ( it depends on the look+My mood ..haha! ) and then I just spray some parfume on !

9-well,now I am so ready to leave the house …and just to tell ya! I am always late!! Haha! 

I hope you enjoyed reading this post ! Bye for now! And I will see you in my next post ! Bye ! 

PS..thank you so much guys !! I’ve just checked my blog’s states and I found that I reached 300 followers !!!! Thank you so much guys !!! Literally, You are the best !!!AAAH!! I am so excited!!!!! 😘😍💕!!!

                                                  Naly 🌸

25 thoughts on “My spring Morning Routine (College edition)

  1. Lovely routine and that breakfast yummmy. I’m sure on 6th one you wanted to write makeup instead of morning, just thought to let you know in case you made a mistake. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you😍 haha πŸ˜‚! You are so right !!! I’ve just corrected it ! Thanks for drawing my attention to that unconscious mistake !! I don’t know why I wrote morning instead of makeup πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ !!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow that’s so cool!!! I love routine posts and videos! Very interesting! It’s great you wake up early! I wake up so late that I am embarrassed to say!!!! Good on you Naly! Great post!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Your welcome! Yeah it is hard LOL :p especially if you sleep late! But, that’s me πŸ™‚ No don’t wake up late, it is not good! I do it nearly everyday – it is not a good habit! πŸ˜› Continue your early waking up because waking up early is one of the keys to succcess!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

