The sunshine blogger award 

Heyo Everyone! Hello my lovelies!!! 

Well I am writing this post to thank the beautiful Huda from MakeupManiac for nominating for the sunshine blogger award !! So thank you so so so so much Huda! please check out her amazing blog …she posts about beauty,makeup ,lifestyle and all those amazing stuffs!!!!yeah! Go check it out!!!so thank you so much again Huda!!!!! 

You can check out her post here as well ⬇

https://beauty762.wordpress.com/2017/04/20/the-sunshine-blogger-award/

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.
  • Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.
  • List the rules and display the award.


My Answers :

  • What is one movie/TV show you can watch over and over again?

since I can’t decide about one Movie/TV show … I ‘d rather pick up an anime “Detective Conan” haha ..I always watch its episodes over and over again!! (Sometimes the same old episodes…hehe 😁)

    • If you had the chance to either travel to the past or in the future, which would you choose and why?

      Well..talking about this one!!! I …I’d rather travel to the future ..for the past I’m not really regretting anything I don’t wanna change a single thing about it !…so as I said I’d pick up the second option…yeah just to take a look at the future 😁

      • What’s your favourite comfort food?

      French crêpes ! Yummy 😍

          • Top 3 beauty products you can’t live without.

          Moisturizer, sunscreen and maybe mascara !
           

          • If you could wake up in the body of someone else tomorrow, who would you choose and why?

          I don’t know…I think I ‘d better stick to my body !!! Since I don’t know where to go😂 !!!

            • Stay home and watch a movie or go out and party?

            HOME !!! Hhh!! I love home!!! Home sweet Home! 😘.

            Your favourite one music band/artist?

             I don’t know !usually I am a fan of BAP (kpop band) but these days I am in love with the chainsmokers music !! So yeah!!

            • What is your favourite book/books and why?

            Actually ! no specific one ! O !I mean I love all Sherlock Holmes Adventures’ collection  …why : I love Sherlock’s deduction !!! He’s genius!! I learned a lot reading about his adventures!

            • What did you do for your latest birthday?

            OMG!!! I can’t really remember!!!! Did I celebrate my latest birthday? Yes ,of course I did🎈🎆 ! But! How? Can’t really tell !! like I can’t remember what I did !!! 😂😂😂 the only thing I can remember is the cake 🎂 …it was delicious by the way 😁! Don’t get me wrong!

            What are you afraid of? (heights…)

            Insects!!! Few years ago ,I used to be so afraid of Trains especially its sound you know when it moves !!! But,few weeks ago( I guess 2 weeks ago), I tried to ride a train to stop this kinda phobia!!! Yes ,It was hard !!! But I did it!!! Now I am no more afraid of that terrible sound (I know this is childish… But yes!! I was afraid of Trains)Also,I used to be afraid of heights, (like one year ago) and then I started to face my fear by walking on the bridge like at least once a week and now ta-dah! I am no more afraid of heights… I always face my fears except for the one  insects (not yet!)…. now I’m still afraid of insects… Yes! All kinds!!hehe!(maybe I’ll find a solution for this one!maybe. .one day!)

            My Nominees:

              My Questions To the Nominees:

              1. If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

              2. What’s your favorite piece of clothing you own / owned?

              3. What fictional place would you most like to go?
              4. What is the most annoying habit that other people have?
              5. What do you consider to be your best find?
              6. What shows are you into?
              7. What’s your favorite genre of book or movie?
              8. What one thing do you really want but can’t afford?
              9. As the only human left on Earth, what would you do?
              10. What do you wish your brain was better at doing?
              11. If life is a game, like some people say, what are some of the rules?


              Can’t wait to read your answers!!!!
               Well thank you so much guys for passing by and thank you so so so much for reading! I hope you enjoyed it ! Buy for now and I’ll see you in my next post !!!!Love you all!!Bye 😘!!

                                                   With love,

                                                              Naly 😘

              31 thoughts on “The sunshine blogger award 

              1. Congratulations!! I enjoyed getting to know you a little more 😀
                I’m the same with visiting the future, I’m happy with my past. I don’t think I could resist taking a peek at what future me might be up to 🙂

                Liked by 1 person

              Leave a Reply

              