I love photography project – Springish theme (part 1)

Heyo everyone! Welcome or Welcome back to my blog!!! I hope you are all doing so great!!! Well ….I just wanted to mention that I am a super fan of taking photos and photography in general ( though I am not good in taking pics ^^ …but whatever,Don’t mind me..I am still a beginner 😂 well OK, it’s just one of my favourite hobbies if you know what I’m talking about 😽 !!!)

 well… guys in this post I thought it would be a good idea to just share with you some of the kinda springish theme pictures that I took recently ..

Ps.Guys all the pictures that I ‘ll be publishing down below were taken just using my cellphone so yes! No fancy camera just my cellphone’s camera so yeah!! Don’t mind the quality!! Haha! 

So please guys feel free to evaluate,comment or just say whatever you want to say about these pics because I really wanna improve my shooting skills!! So please make sure to leave comments that would help me to just be way better in terms of taking pictures!!

Also guys if you liked them and want me to publish more pictures in the future like you know about different themes …please let me know in the comments down below!

I hope you enjoyed this post !!! Thank you so much guys for passing by!!! Love you All !!!bye for now and I’ll see in my next post!!!BYE!

                                     With love,

                                                 Naly 💕

17 thoughts on “I love photography project – Springish theme (part 1)

Leave a Reply

