+200 WordPress followers …Thank you !!


Heyo everyone!!! Welcome back to my blog …I hope you are all doing great!!! Well,I am writing this post to celebrate reaching +200 WordPress followers… YAY!!!! So ,thank you so much guys for all the love…like really guys your support means the world to me!…so yes!! I am so delighted to have +200 sweet and lovely readers just like you guys!! .To be honest,when I first started this blog I didn’t expect to gain attention but,I am very happy to know that people enjoy reading my posts and following me to see my future updates.

Well ,through this blog I just wanted to share my passion about fashion,beauty,music,study and lifestyle topics…so basically ,I wrote about what I enjoy the most!!! And yes!This is pretty much what I did.

Although… this number may mean nothing to some other bloggers yet, I am so happy to hit this number… Because,Just knowing that on  January the 1st 2017…I had only 19 wordPress followers and now +200. Such milestones really motivate me to write and share more posts about different topics (which I really appreciate)….so thank you so much guys and I really appreciate your love and support …love you all 💕💕!!!! Bye for now and see you in my next post !!!!  

                                            With love,

                                                      Naly 💕

 

38 thoughts on “+200 WordPress followers …Thank you !!

Leave a Reply

