My beauty Empties ( Products I’ve used up)!!!!!!!


Heyo,ma beautiful people! I hope you are all doing great!! Well, in this post I will share with you some of the products that i’ve used up (recently)….shall we start then!? Well,let’s get started!!!!

  1. Rimmel foundation : oh,Gurl!! I love this one. When I first tried it,I didn’t like it that much, but then it started to grow on me ….well,you must know that is is a good one since I’ve used it up!!
  2. Enchanteur Body lotion: Ahh!! I love the way it smells!! It is so cute and refreshing !! It is definitely one of my all time favourite body lotions.
  3. Flormar Primer: I love it!!so light,smooth and easy to blend.May be it is not the best makeup primer on this planet.. But is is not the worst…it is a good one.
  4. Maybelline Age Ruined Concealer: WOW!! The best concealer I’ve ever used so far!! I gotta buy a new one !!! This one is a must have!!

PS.I’d like to buy all these products again…💕

    Thank you so much for reading!!! see you in my next post…bye for now!!!!

                                              With love,

                                                           Naly💕

    6 thoughts on “My beauty Empties ( Products I’ve used up)!!!!!!!

    Leave a Reply

    