Motivational Study Quotes

Heyo everyone!! I hope you are all doing great!!! Well in this post I will share with you some of my favourite study quotes …as students we need to feel motivated all the time in order to rock the scholar year…am I wrong!!!

Well… here we go!!!

  1. Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.
  2. Hard work beats talent when talent doesn’t work hard
  3. A year from now you’ll wish you had started today.
  4. Everything you do now is for your future…think about that.
  5. Don’t stop until you are proud.
  6. Yesterday you said tomorrow
  7. The secret to getting ahead is getting starting
  8. Just believe in yourself.Even if you don’t,pretend that you do ,and at some point you will.
  9. Push yourself because no one else is going to do it for you.
  10. The fact that you aren’t where you want to be ,should be enough motivation.

Well those were some of my favourite study quotes…I hope you’ll find them helpful☺ bye for now,and see you in my next post.

With love,

           Naly😇💕

29 thoughts on “Motivational Study Quotes

      1. No worries, Naly! ❤
        xx
        Hope you are well and having a awesome day!
        I have a lame assignment to hand it tomorrow……. and yes I'm procrastinating! XD

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Aww, this is spectacular. Loving this post so much. As a second-year university student with nine midterms this semester (I know…), it helps to see others in the same boat, and looking for tips to help fellow students. This is a great post and I wish I could ‘Love’ it! Your blog is wonderful. Thanks for sharing and I hope you have the best week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw !! Thank you so much lovely !! I really appreciate your warm words !!! Glad you’ve found this post helpful !! And thank you so much for introducing me to your amazing blog as well !!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

