One lovely blog award

heyo beauties !!!welcome back to my blog. I am so happy to be nominated for the one of the sweetest awards ever by the beautiful blogger Jackie from Makeup and beyond… Thank you so much jackie 😇 …you can check out here post here.

Rules: 

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news


 Seven facts about me:

  1. My favourite color is grey…I also like pink and black.
  2. I love cute tiny things
  3. I love reading manga
  4. I cry when I watch a sad movie/Manga .
  5. My favourite season is winter
  6. I speak Arabic,French ,English and Korean (talking about korean…still..can’t handle a very long conversation)
  7. My favourite drink is juice 💕.

My nominations:

    Thank you so much for reading 😇💟

    28 thoughts on “One lovely blog award

      1. Heyo!!! Thank you so much πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ … As for languages: listen,speak,practice…as simple as that πŸ˜„…also, learning languages is kinda a hobby, so I really enjoy knowing about other languages and cultures.πŸ’•πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Wow! You certainly make that sound simple but it isn’t I guess atleast for me, you are very talented in this regard dear Naly. Also I love learning about cultures too, it’s beautiful❀
          Have fun learning and exploring new language and cultures😁

          Liked by 1 person

      2. Heyo!!! Thank you so much πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ … As for languages: listen,speak,practice…as simple as that πŸ˜„…also, learning languages is kinda one of my favourite hobbies so, I really enjoy knowing about other languages and cultures.πŸ’•πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha…my dialect itself (Algerian dialect) is a combination of non-related languages because it is a mixture of Arabic,French,Amazight with some Spanish and Greek words( because of historical factors)…so,basically Arabic and French are the languages that I ‘ve learned before going to school( 1st and second languages)…English is my third language and I think a must-learn language …finally ,Korean you know because of kpop πŸ˜„…Actually, our dialect is one of the main reasons why Algerians are fluent in many languages πŸ˜‰.

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    