Mystery blogger award

Heyo !!!my beautiful people!! I am so grateful to be nominated by the beautiful bloggers Sarah from Sarah’s cup of beauty and Alli from Wormalblog for the the Mystery blogger award…So, Thank you so much Alli and Sarah !!!

You can check out the posts here⤵

https://sarahscupofbeauty.wordpress.com/2017/01/27/cup-of-confessions-mystery-blogger-award/

And

https://wormalblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/31/mystery-blogger-awards-1-30-17/

The creator of the Mystery Blogger Award is called Enigma. You can check her page out here

Award rules

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

Three things about me:

1- I am an Algerian girlyeah bb!!! dz team💪.

2-I am 21 years old (1995 line) .

3-Although I’m 21 years old ,yet people always say that I look much younger than my real age ,some even think that I’m 16 years old (I’m not short I’m like 164-165,but people say that I  have a baby face…my friends say that this is cute but whenever I hear such comments I’ll be like 🙅:evil:)

My Answers to Sarah’s questions:

1-If you were dropped on a new planet and you have seeds to grow one type of crop. Which vegetable would you hope it to be?

A: I would definitely choose potatoes!!! 🍟…I love potatoes😂😄💕.

2-If you could create your own world to live in, how would it look like? (It can be as crazy as you’d want it to be)

A: main features : No racism, No hate,No envy and most importantly: chocolate rivers,Free food ,free internet , free shopping and No exams .

3-If there is one thing you’d want to change about yourself, what would it be?

A: Actually,Nothing😄…(I’m not perfect tho)

4-What talent would you like to possess?

A-sewing!!!..pretty interesting ha!!

5-What are your expectations for 2017?

A: To make me a super priority in my life and to improve myself (as much as I can).

Thank you Sarah ❤

My Answers to Alli’s questions:

1-What has been your favorite age so far? Why?

A: I can’t really choose but 19-20 and now 21 are my favs because my life started to change (like radical changes) starting from 19 and I’m achieving my goals successfully since then …so I’m very grateful … thank you so much Allah.(God).

2If you had to be stuck in a room with one person for 72 hours, who would it be?

A: I’d rather choose No one..but me.haha…😂.

3-Whats one of your guilty pleasures?

A: shhh.. I enjoy watching cartoons like really (sponge Bob,Gumball…)hehe…I’m weird I know!!!

4-Whats something you should never look up on google images? Have you looked this up before?

A: I think… That kind of, you know non- appropriate pictures…personally, I never did that I’m a Goody girl😇.

5-Who? What? Where? When? and Why?

A:Me?A girl?Algeria?1995?To be Awesome?😂😂😂.

Thank you Alli ❤

I nominate:

-Smiling dreamer ↘

https://smilingdreamerblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/01/skinny-struggles-%f0%9f%99%83/

-Poetry 2473↘

https://poetry2473.wordpress.com/2017/01/30/unnoticed/

-2 Girls Talk beauty ↘

https://2girlstalkbeauty.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/new-favourite-affordable-mascara/

-Jackie

https://makeupandbeyondweb.wordpress.com/2017/01/31/one-lovely-blog-award/

My questions:
1-How old are you?

2-In scale from 1-5, how afraid of dark are you?

3Who is the person you trust most?

4-When you looked in the mirror first thing this morning, what was the first thing you thought?

5-Do you have a secret talent and what is it?

⬇My best post ( considering likes)⬇here

💟Thank you so much Sarah ❤ and Alli ❤ for the nomination I really appreciate it 😇

Also, I just want to thank everyone of you guys … I mean I have over +100 followers now!!! Amazing…right!!…thank you again for the love and the support… You are the best !! ;)👏✌👊.

Follow me on instagram :

@itsnalyna195

Thanks for reading!!!

13 thoughts on “Mystery blogger award

Leave a Reply

