Blogger recognition award #2

Heyo everyone !!!!welcome back to my mini blogging corner !!! I am so delighted to be nominated by the amazing blogger Jackie (Makeup and beyond) for the blogger recognition award… So,thank you so much Jackie I really appreciate it😇.

You can check out her post here ⤵

https://makeupandbeyondweb.wordpress.com/2017/01/26/blogger-recognition-award/

– Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
– Write a post to show your award.
– Give a brief story of how your blog started.
– Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
– Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
– Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.


 Well , I’ve started it’s Naly because I wanted to discoverer myself 🔦🔬and know more about my spheres of interest 📋…like literally I was looking for myself back then !! And it happened that one day,I was sitting on my bed …and I was like really bored😱  thinking💭 of doing something new that will help me to improve myself ⏫and that may help me in building my career ✨. then , Tadah😁 💡  !!well … that’s how I got the idea of starting a blog 💻📋.

For more information check out⤵

https://itsnaly.wordpress.com/2017/01/09/blogger-recognition-award/

Advice to new bloggers:

  1. Be unique… Be original.
  2. Do what you love and love what you do…enjoy the blogging world.. it’s fun..Nah?!!

Check out my previous advice ⤵

https://itsnaly.wordpress.com/2017/01/09/blogger-recognition-award/

My nominations:

ThankS for reading!!!;)😇📰

33 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award #2

Leave a Reply

