10 quotes to boost your day!!,

 Hiii guys!!!! In this particular post I will share with you 10 of my favourite quotes ,actually there are some few other saying and quotes which I also like but I’ve picked these because they are motivational quotes…well ,Here we go,let’s go straight to my top 10 list!!!!
1-I am a slow walker,but I never walk backwards.

2-Prove them wrong.

3-If you work work,if you rest rest,always do your best.

4-Work hard in silence,let your success be your noise.

5-you have to fight through some bad days to earn the best days of your life.

6-When someone say to me: you can’t.

I reply:watch me!

7-I am not here to be average, I am here to be awesome.

8-Make today so awesome that yesterday gets jealous.

9-Do what you love,and love what you do.

10-Haters gonna hate.

19 thoughts on “10 quotes to boost your day!!,

  1. Pingback: kingdzimah

Leave a Reply

