Flormar eye-shadow Palette Review.

So today I’ll be doing a short review about my favourite mini palette so far!!! (Actually it’s not that small, but I just called it mini because it doesn’t contain much colors)

So here we go!!!

This mini palette contains 5 nude colors that help to create a natural makeup look as your everyday makeup routine .

Well,this palette is affordable and not too expensive.Easy to be applied and what I like the most are its professional results.

Also ….NO shimmery….that’s why you could used it in several ways .Personally, I use it to do my :contouring, Aygyo-Sal,eyebrows and of course I use it as an eye-shadow palette….hehe it’s kinda 4 in 1.

Honestly, It’s on of my favourite palette so far . 

Thanks for reading 😇

2 thoughts on “Flormar eye-shadow Palette Review.

Leave a Reply

